Upcoming Shows

New Dangerfield  

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun, Apr 28 2024 Merlefest – ND
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Tray Wellington  

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun, Jun 9 2024 - 06/12/24 California Bluegrass Association Summer Music Camp Grass Valley, CA
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Tue, Jun 25 2024 Lantern Hall *w/Dom Flemons Bristol, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 26 2024 The Green Note London, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 27 2024 The Folklore Room Brighton, UK Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 29 2024 - 06/30/24 Rotterdam Bluegrass Festival Rotterdam, NL
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Tray Wellington Band  

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu, Apr 25 2024 Station Inn Nashville, TN
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Apr 27 2024 Word of the South Festival Tallahassee, FL
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, May 17 2024 Laurel Theater Knoxville, TN
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, May 24 2024 185 King St Brevard, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Thu, Jun 6 2024 AMP By Sthrathmore North Bethesda, MD Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 13 2024 - 06/14/24 Father’s Day Bluegrass Festival Grass Valley, CA
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Jun 15 2024 Palisades Bluegrass Festival Palisades, CO
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, Jun 21 2024 Red Wing Roots Mt Solon, VA
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Jun 22 2024 4 Peaks Fest Bend, Oregon Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets

Booking

Please contact Virginia Prater of Prater Day at virginia@praterday.com for all booking inquiries!

 

https://praterday.com/