Upcoming Shows

New Dangerfield  

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun, Jul 28 2024 Newport Folk Festival Newport, RI
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, Aug 2 2024 - 08/04/24 Canmore Folk Festival Canmore, Canada
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Wed, Aug 7 2024 Dream Cafe Penticton, BC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Aug 10 2024 - 08/11/24 Blue Waters Bluegrass Festival Medical Lake, WA
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, Sep 20 2024 Bourbon & Beyond Louisville, KY
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Tue, Sep 24 2024 - 09/29/24 IBMA Raleigh, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Tray Wellington Band  

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri, Jul 19 2024 - 07/21/24 Hillside Fest Guelph, ON Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 22 2024 Charleston Pour House Charleston, SC Buy Tickets
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 5 2024 Hopscotch Music Festival Raleigh, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Sep 7 2024 Mountain Song Festival Brevard, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Thu, Sep 19 2024 Americanafest Nashville, TN
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Sep 21 2024 Bourbon & Beyond Louisville, KY
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Tue, Sep 24 2024 - 09/29/24 IBMA Raleigh, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, Oct 4 2024 Shakori Hills Grass Roots Festival Pittsboro, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Oct 5 2024 Boone Saloon Boone, NC
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Booking

Please contact Virginia Prater of Prater Day at virginia@praterday.com for all booking inquiries!

 

https://praterday.com/